## **34.** NSS Advisory Committee

- Mr. Gunindra Nath Pegu, principal Chairman –
  Mr. Biju Patir, Asst professor Co- ordinator
- 3. Mr. Chandra Gogoi, Asst professor Member
- 4. Mr. Hemanta Chetia, Asst professor Member
- 5. Mrs. Meghali Dutta, Asst professor Member
- 6.Mr. Thaneswar Borah, Asst professor Member
- 7. Mr. Dhrubajyoti Konwar, Asst professor Members